Park Guide Tour

Park Audio Guide

Guided tour featuring voice narration by Atsushi Watanabe

Hours 11:00 - 19:00 (Reception ends at 18:00)
Location The Information Desk at B1 / Basement 1
Duration About 35 min. (continuous playback time)
Device rental time 60 min
Capacity 6 participants maximum
Reservations Not taken
Price Free (deposit required)
Language Japanese
Guide

Atsushi Watanabe

Actor. His career spans 30 years handling reporting and narration, including many roles in documentaries and as narrator for TV commercials, and as host of the popular long-running show "Watanabe Atsushi no Tatemono Tanbo" (Atsushi Watanabe's Buildings Journal) since the show began in 1989.

Note
  • Circumstances may cause tour capacity to change.
  • Deposits of 1,000 yen by credit card are required.
    (Deposits will be refunded when returning the devices after the tour. Electronic money not accepted)
  • Content of tours may change during rainy weather, according to circumstances.

Park Tour

Guided tours by Park staff

Tour dates/times

June 4 (Tue), June 11(Tue), June 16(Sun), June 23(Sun)

Each time 14:00 - / 17:00 -

July 2 (Tue), July 9 (Tue), July 12 (Fri), July 16 (Tue), July 25 (Thu)

Each time 16:00 -

July 6 (Sat), July 21 (Sun), July 28 (Sun)

Each time 13:00 - / 16:00 -

Meeting place The Information Desk at B1 / Basement 1
Tour duration About 45 min.
Capacity The first 10 customers to arrive
Reservations Not taken
Cost Free
How to join Please meet up the information counter on floor B1 the start of the tour.
Note
  • Tours involve going up and down stairs.
  • Time and content of tours are subject to change.
  • Content of tours may change during rainy weather, according to circumstances.
  • Dates and times that the tours will be held each week are announced via the official Ginza Sony Park Twitter account every Monday.

official Ginza Sony Park Twitter account: https://twitter.com/ginzasonypark/